Are you Student?

Indians launched New Website for students.Register here to get all student benefits(Part-time job,schoolarship,study stuffs notes etc)

Addhuri (2012) Kannada movie MP3 audio Songs free Download

Cast – Dhruva Sarja, Radhika Pandit, Tabla Naani, Nagathihalli Chandrasekhar, Raju Thalikote, Tarun Chandra and others.
Cinematography – Sooryakiran
Music – V Harikrishna
Producer – CMR Shanker Reddy and Keerthi Swamy
Story, Screenplay, Dialogues, Direction – AP Arjun

Songs list:

1. Mussanje Veleli – Vani Harikrishna                    
2. Yaarilla Yaarilla – Chetan                    
3. Tu Anta Ugidaru – V Harikrishna                    
4. ABCD – Ranjith                    
5. Ah Ammate – V Harikrishna

All Addhuri Songs in single ZIP file Download 

Join For Latest Newkannada Mp3 Updates!forum/newkannada


1 Comment

Leave A Reply